Customer Service Reviews

Ashbys Customer Service Reviews
Allan Simmons - Doncaster Chem-Dry | 15/11/2017

Thanks for speedy delivery, it arrived 10 minutes ago and our guy was away on the road to his job 5 minutes ago.  Many thanks for the swift service.

Andrew Garmin - ServiceMaster Devon | 03/11/2017

We use Ashbys as they offer a 5 star personal service, offer advice and support, sell quality equipment and their delivery service is always reliable.

As long as they keep manufacturing quality equipment will always go to Ashbys as their equipment is the best.  They also sell accessories that make the job quicker.

Martyn Perry - Supreme Carpet Cleaners | 14/12/2016

Fast delivery & great service. Thank you.

Stuart Draper - Draper Cleaning Services | 18/08/2016

Thank you for an excellent service, product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Definitely a 5 star service and will certainly be using your company again.

David Graham - Essex Supreme Carpet Clean | 11/08/2016

Hi Ashbys - thanks for your help, as always so patient & knowledgeable with such superfast delivery.

Terry - Flanagan Cleaning Services Ltd | 21/10/2015

Can I just let you know what a fantastic service you provide, both online and over the phone. Recently bought some bits over the phone and received them the next day, very helpful sales person found what I needed, no hassle. Thanks.

Tony Norwell | 20/10/2015

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the goods. They arrived today after my ordering them yesterday. Extremely well packed and efficient service. 

The advice your company gave over the phone was invaluable. I will be using your service again and certainly recommending you to others.

Thank you.

Wayne Dewey - W D Dewey Ltd | 16/12/2014

Excellent service, from enquiry to delivery, 5 ***** from me.

Gary Mayes - GM Cleaning | 06/01/2015

Thanks. I would like to give 5 stars for the product I have brought! Delivery was very fast and the Sebo Duo is a great piece of kit, I've just cleaned my own rug with it and has brought the pile up amazingly! I will be using it for agitating my prespray in and also offering my customer base the dry cleaning option. Thanks again.

Philip Pettican - Blackwater Cleaning Service | 03/12/2014

The wand arrived this morning and was very well packaged as was the other wand I bought from yourselves in the summer. I have used my new wand already this morning, with my 29 year old machine. I must say your wands are a joy to use and so well made. I am looking forward to buying the top range Enforcer from yourselves and meeting the team soon in the New year. Just to say that I have found your service and equipment first class and look forward to meeting you all on your training days next year.

With many thanks for your prompt service and kind regards.

 

Chris Hatton (Neatwork) | 22/08/2014

Many thanks for your very prompt service in supplying and delivering my new 3” Kleenrite handtool. It is an absolute pleasure to be able to say that you have operated a 5* service and I will definitely use your services again. The only great shame is that you are a little too far away for a personal visit, however I will try to get down to have a look at your carpet cleaning machines.

Lukasz Mierzwinski (Margret Cleaning) | 06/11/2013

As always perfect service. My top 1.

Lukasz Mierzwinski (Margret Cleaning) | 23/10/2013

Again 5 star service provided ;)

Mike Skinsley | 16/09/2013

Parcel arrived safely, thank you. Excellent overall service.

Simon Clark (Octopus Cleaning Services) | 04/07/2013

Thank you for an EXCELLENT service!

Andrew Hall (Andrew Hall Window Cleaning) | 20/06/2013

Thank you Ashbys for a first class service and product again.

Barry Hancock (Carpet Care Solutions) | 11/06/2013

Very impressed with the service I received. Item (Sebo Duo), arrived next day and has already been making my work much easier, many thanks.

John Howie (Ark Carpet Cleaning) | 11/05/2013

Many thanks for an excellent service and a big thank you to the your colleague, who called me and took my order over the phone. The Delivery arrived here at 8:45 am which is fantastic Martin.

I have never used your Supreme Anti-Grease before, so I will let you know how I get on.

Once again Martin, a huge thank you to you, your dad & mum who work tirelessly to give a great service to us carpet cleaning businesses.

Take care.

John Howie (Take Care) | 11/04/2013

Many thanks for an excellent service and a big thank you to the your colleague, who called me and took my order over the phone. The Delivery arrived here at 8:45 am which is fantastic Martin.

I have never used your Supreme Anti-Grease before, so I will let you know how I get on.

Once again Martin, a huge thank you to you, your dad & mum who work tirelessly to give a great service to us carpet cleaning businesses.

Take care.

Paul Humphrey (Dynamic Carpet Cleaning)  | 13/02/2013

Just wanted to thank you for your advice and tips on the job I had yesterday. Not only is the Enforcer that you sold me capable of any job, but it also fills me with a great deal of confidence that you all at Ashbys are not just great manufacturers, but there for your clients regarding any job that comes in to them, whatever their experience. Thanks again.

Tommy Rawlings (888 Clean)  | 25/02/2013

Always find it 5 star service. Thanks.

Neil WIlliams (Willclean) | 09/02/2013

Excellent quick service, competitively priced.

Graeme Hicks Carpet Cleaning | 24/01/2013

Ashby's

You are all fantastic! Very helpful and always friendly

5 STARS as always

best of all your machine the NINJA is magic!!!

Mark (MJW DEEP CLEAN) | 29/11/2012

Dear Martin

Just to let you know our order was recieved this morning. Perfectly packed and delivered with lightning speed. 5 star service once again.

Graeme (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) 29/11/2012

5 star service. Goods arrived as promised. Many thanks.

Glen Stopps (FCCS Commercial) | 12/11/2012

I just wanted to praise yourself and the support team for prompt and trouble free service. You enabled me to carry on our business without interruption from lack of supplies.

I will definitely order on a regular basis from yourselves.

 

Orders over £150 excl VAT - receive Free Mainland UK Next Working Day Delivery.

Orders under £150 - Mainland UK Next Working Day Delivery is just £12.50 plus VAT.